Cover Reveal/ Losing Kyler

Today is the cover reveal for Losing Kyler by Siobhan Davis. This cover reveal is organized by Lola's Blog Tours. Losing Kyler (The Kennedy Boys #2) by Siobhan Davis Genre: Contemporary Romance Age category: Upper Young Adult Release Date: 27 March, 2017 Blurb: Condemned to repeat the sins … [Continue reading]

Review/ Off The Ice

Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross Publication Date: February 27, 2017 Publisher:  Entangled Teen The NY Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of Whatever Life Throws at You kicks off a brand-new series perfect for fans of Miranda Kennealy and Abbi Glines. All is fair in love … [Continue reading]

Blog Tour/ Off The Ice

Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross Publication Date: February 27, 2017 Publisher:  Entangled Teen The NY Times and USA TODAY … [Continue reading]

February 2017 Book Unhauling

Good Monday morning everyone. For the past two years I have been sharing with you the books that I have unhauled from my collection. I started doing … [Continue reading]

February 2017 Books Bought

I have decided that I will be  taking part in the Bought, Borrowed and Bagged (BB&B) that is hosted by Frankie AKA Braine over … [Continue reading]

The Mailbox Post February 6th to 11th

Its hard to believe its that time of the week for another mailbox post. The hosts of the mailbox memes … [Continue reading]

Cover Reveal/ Project Pandora

Title: Project Pandora (The Olympus Experiment, #1) Author: Aden Polydoros Release Date: August 1, 2017 Description:  Olympus is … [Continue reading]