Review/ The Perculiar Night of the Blue Heart

I am never left unsatisfied when reading a novel by Lauren DeStefano.  “The Peculiar Night of the Blue Heart” touched my very soul.  I love how Lionel and Marybeth, two children who couldn’t be more different from one another, find a way to bring out the goodness in each other, even though the world … [Continue reading]

Release Day Blitz/ The Glass Butterfly

I am so excited that THE GLASS BUTTERFLY by A.G. Howard is available now and that I get to share the news!   If you haven’t yet heard about this wonderful book by Author A.G. Howard, be sure to check out all the details below.   This blitz also includes a giveaway for some amazing prizes … [Continue reading]

Cover Reveal/ Change of Plan

Change of Plan Keeley Holmes (Serendipity Series, #4) Publication date: September 17th 2018 Genres: Adult, Comedy, Romance Penelope hadn’t … [Continue reading]

Can’t Wait Wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted here, at Wishful Endings, to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about that we have yet to … [Continue reading]

Cover Reveal/ The Last Letter

  The right words can save your life. For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jodi Picoult... A soldier falls in love with his battle buddy’s sister … [Continue reading]

Book Spotlight & Give Away/ Fling Club

About the Book Title: Fling Club Author: Tara Brown Release Date: August 14, 2018 Publisher: Skyscape Summary For the young, rich, and … [Continue reading]

Book Blitz/Defending Allye

About the Book   Title: Defending Allye Author: Susan Stoker Release Date: August 7, 2018 Publisher: Montlake Romance   Summary   Ever … [Continue reading]